http://www.im-info.co.za/http://www.integrated-marketing.co.za/

Contact Us

LIST YOUR BUSINESS ON - www.gauteng-info.co.za

{Quick Link - send me more information}

R520 for a full yearOur package includes: A full page listing on Gauteng Info + the listing is linked to our network of linked sites under Gauteng! Your listing will appear on all the following sites:

1. Gauteng Info: www.gauteng-info.co.za
2. Regions: Johannesburg, Pretoria, West Rand
3. Towns: Midrand, Sandton, Centurion etc.​
4. Accommodation SA: www.accommodation-south-africa.net
5. SA Travel Info: www.sa-travel-info.co.za
6. Businesses SA: www.businesses-south-africa.co.za
7. South Africa Info: www.south-africa-info.co.za
8. Africa Travel Info: www.africa-travel-info.co.za
9. Portal Sites: SA Weddings, Conferencing, Game Lodges, Restaurants, Hotels SA, Activities SA etc.

Fee of R 520 / year includes: - Full Page Advertising on multiple websites
- Advert with up to 20 photos
- Description of your business, Contact details and Google map
- Run your specials, add events and place articles (free of charge) to increase your rating
- Links to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, TripAdvisor, Google+ etc.
​ - Price excludes VAT

Examples:
1. Faircity Fallstaff: https://www.gauteng-info.co.za/provinces/business/6231/faircity-falstaff
2. The Fairway Hotel: https://www.gauteng-info.co.za/provinces/business/6269/the-fairway-hotel-spa-and-golf-resort

Key features of Integrated Marketing:
- Integrated Marketing is host to over 200 marketing websites across the world.
- You are getting a lot of exposure for very little!
- We have a broad range of town information and things to do, accommodation and dining options in each area, making it an highly informative site.
- Receive a direct link to your own site which is very effective for increasing your rating
- Full control of your bookings and clients will contact you direct – no 3rd party handling this
- Attractive & user friendly sites with numerous photos to help the site visitor plan their trip
- Mobile Friendly and Desktop Site
- Our pricing is very competitive
- Our service is prompt and efficient

Contact us for more information,

Marie Fourie - Wilson
INTEGRATED MARKETING | The Photo Workshop | Wildshots Promotional Products
Tel: + (27) 44 873 4595
Email: info@gauteng-info.co.za
Web: www.gauteng-info.co.za and www.integrated-marketing.co.za
FACEBOOK SA Info | FACEBOOK SA Magazines

UNSUBSCRIBE - Reply with "unsubscribe" in subject line

Advertise your business online in Gauteng - www.south-africa-weddings.co.za

{Quick Link - send me more information}

R520 for a full yearOur package includes: A full page listing on South Africa Wedding Directory + the listing is linked to our network of linked sites under Gauteng! Your listing will appear on all the following sites where applicable:

1. SA Wedding Directory: www.south-africa-weddings.co.za
2. World Wedding Directory: www.world-wedding-directory.com
3. South Africa Info: www.south-africa-info.co.za
4. Gauteng Info: www.gauteng-info.co.za
5. Region: Johannesburg, Pretoria, West Rand
6. Town: Sandton, Centurion, Midrand, Magaliesburg
7. Portal Sites: Accommodation, Conferencing, Game Lodges, Restaurants, Hotels SA, Activities SA, SA Health & Beauty etc.
8. Business: SA Business Directory
9. Travel Info: SA Travel, Africa Travel

Fee of R 520 / year includes:
- Full Page Advertising on multiple websites
- Advert with up to 20 photos
- Description of your business, Contact details and Google map
- Run your specials, add events and place articles (free of charge) to increase your rating
- Links to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, TripAdvisor, Google+ etc.
​ - Price excludes VAT

Examples:
1. Greay.Club: www.south-africa-weddings.co.za/portal/business/9627/greay-club
2. Ek Trou Bridal: www.south-africa-weddings.co.za/portal/business/8917/ek-trou-bridal
3. Casa Toscana: www.south-africa-weddings.co.za/portal/business/8411/casa-toscana-lodge-and-venue
4. Barker Manor Kloof: www.south-africa-weddings.co.za/portal/business/6481/barker-manor-kloof

Key features of Integrated Marketing:
- Integrated Marketing is host to over 200 marketing websites across the world.
- You are getting a lot of exposure for very little!
- We have a broad range of town information and things to do, accommodation and dining options in each area, making it an highly informative site.
- Receive a direct link to your own site which is very effective for increasing your rating
- Full control of your bookings and clients will contact you direct – no 3rd party handling this
- Attractive & user friendly sites with numerous photos to help the site visitor plan their trip
- Mobile Friendly and Desktop Site
- Our pricing is very competitive
- Our service is prompt and efficient

Contact us for more information,

Marie Fourie - Wilson
INTEGRATED MARKETING | The Photo Workshop | Wildshots Promotional Products
Tel: + (27) 44 873 4595
Email: info@south-africa-weddings.co.za
Web: www.south-africa-weddings.co.za and www.integrated-marketing.co.za
FACEBOOK SA Info | FACEBOOK SA Magazines

UNSUBSCRIBE - Reply with "unsubscribe" in subject line

If you would like to upgrade your Free listing to a Paid listing, you can contact us as per the information above, or you can visit our payments page to pay directly.